About Nevsky Central Hotel:

Nevsky Central Hotel is a comfortable mini-hotel of European class, cleverly combining high level of service and home comfort. Especially the guests of the hotel note its good location - the hotel is located on Nevsky Prospect, just 2 minutes walk from the metro station "Mayakovskaya", 7 minutes from the Moscow railway station. In addition, near the hotel are the largest shopping centers of St Petersburg - Stockmann and Gallery. Nevsky Central has a certificate confirming the level of the hotel 3 *. The hotel is suitable both for guests on a business trip, and for traveling tourists.

Accommodations

Actual hotel policies are general and can vary depending on room type. Please check up the description of your room.

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation In case of undue cancellation (less then 48 hours before the arrival time) or no-show the guest will be charged the rate of one-day stay. If it is a non-guaranteed reservation - the reservation can be canceled after 18:00. In case of booking a non-refundable rate, a booking cancellation or any amendments, the prepayment will be considered as a service for implementation of a guaranteed reservation or the payment for stay upon arrival to the hotel.
Children policy and providing with extra beds: Children under 3 years old stay free of charge. It is possible to provide a cot (please specify this information when booking). The cost of extra bed  is 900 rubles per night.
Pets: Pets are not allowed.
Accept credit cards: Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, Maestro, МИР, Union Pay, Samsung Pay, Apple Pay.

Terms & Conditions

Standard check-out time is 12 p.m. If If the guest is going to have the late arrival (after 18:00) the guest is kindly requested to inform the hotel. The registration procedure is absolutely safe. All personal data information is encrypted and processed in a secure mode. Personal information will be used only for registration.

TravelLine: Аналитика

О гостевых комнатах "Невский Централь":

Гостевые комнаты Невский Централь это комфортабельные комнаты европейского класса, сочетающие в себе высокий уровень комфорта и домашний уют. Гости наших гостевых комнат кособенно отмечают их удачное местоположение – Гостевые комнаты Невский Централь находятся на Невском проспекте всего в 2 минутах ходьбы от станции метро «Маяковская» и всего 7 минут пешком от Московского вокзала. Кроме того, рядом с апартаментами расположены крупнейшие торговые центры Петербурга – Стокманн и Галерея. Гостевые комнаты Невский Централь подойдут как для гостей находящихся в рабочей поездке, так и для путешествующих туристов.

Условия проживания

Данные правила найма комнаты в апартаментах являются общими и могут варьироваться в зависимости от типа комнаты. Пожалуйста, проверьте описание Вашей комнаты .

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования В случае аннулирования заказа менее, чем за 48 часов до даты заезда при гарантированном бронировании взимается плата за фактический простой номера в размере полной стоимости первых суток найма, при негарантированном бронировании – бронь аннулируется после 18:00. Если у гостя планируется поздний заезд (после 18:00), необходимо заранее уведомить об этом администрацию отеля.
Размещение детей и предоставление дополнительных кроватей Дети до 3-х лет размещаются бесплатно. Возможно предоставление кроватки ( необходимо указывать данную информацию при бронировании). Стоимость дополнительного места в комнате - 900 рублей.
Домашние животные Размещение с животными запрещено.
Принимаемые кредитные карты Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, Maestro, МИР, Union Pay, Samsung Pay, Apple Pay.

Правила и условия

Процедура оформления бронирования является абсолютно безопасной. Все личные сведения находятся в зашифрованном виде, и их обработка происходит в безопасном режиме. Персональные сведения будут использованы только для оформления бронирования.

TravelLine: Аналитика